Skip to main content

Contact

Vice Rector for Lecco Campus

Manuela Grecchi

Campus Manager

Manuela Ghielmetti

Due to the COVID-19 emergency, offices hours and services could be changed. Please send us an email or phone us to check opening hours of our offices and services. Thanks for your cooperation.

Administration office

Eleonora Della Rosa
eleonora.dellarosa@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8742 

Raffaella Scalco
raffaella.scalco@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8760 

Francesca Tommaselli
francesca.tommaselli@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8820

amministrazione-lecco@polimi.it

Library

Flaminia Tonello
Referent
flaminia.tonello@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8750

Daria Panzeri
daria.panzeri@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8759 

biblioteca-lecco@polimi.it

 

Center for Leadership Development

Alina Cordova
leadership-lecco@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8762

 

Laboratories

Andrea Baggioli
SIMET – Metallirgical investigations division 
andrea.baggioli@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8795 

Antonello Cuomo
Laboratories Secretariat: access to the laboratories
antonello.cuomo@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8796 

Cristian Ferretti
SMartLab - Sustainable Marine Research and Tecnology
cristian.ferretti@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8885

Giorgio Iovino
Joinery and mechanical workshop
giorgio.iovino@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8763

Monica Pozzi
Laboratories Secretariat
Prototype laboratory
monica.pozzi@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8883

Fabio Roncoroni
GIcarus lab - Surveying and monitoring
fabio.roncoroni@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8778

Daniele Sandrinelli
Concrete materials and strucures lab
daniele.sandrinelli@polimi.it 
Ph. 0341.48.8709 - 8796

Agostino Silvestri
SIMET – Metallirgical investigations division 
agostino.silvestri@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8782

Andrea Stefanoni
Concrete materials and strucures lab - Blast and impact laboratory
andrea.stefanoni@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8788 - 8796

Marco Valassi
Mechanical and thermal measurement laboratory
marco.valassi@polimi.itmisure-lecco@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8898

Gabriele Viscardi
WEmSy Lab - Wireless Embedded Systems
gabriele.viscardi@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8891

Management office and communication office

Valentina Brunetti
Referente del Servizio, Segreteria di Direzione e del Prorettore
valentina.brunetti@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8700 

Roberta Castelnuovo
Segreteria di Direzione
roberta.castelnuovo@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8743 

Laura Losapio
Segreteria di Direzione
laura.losapio@polimi.it 
Ph. 0341.48.8793

Alessia Vergata
Segreteria di Direzione
alessia.vergata@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8710

Registrar's Office

Sandro Morselli
Referente Segreteria Studenti e Segreteria Didattica
sandro.morselli@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8730 

Elena Corbetta
Segreteria Didattica
elena.corbetta@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8712 

Elisa Uni
Segreteria Studenti
elisa.uni@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8758 

segreteria-studenti-lecco@polimi.it

The access to the Registrar's Office in allowed only by appointement, click here to find more. 

Logistics services

Sergio Brambilla
Servizi generali
sergio.brambilla@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8720

Flavio Losa
Servizi generali
flavio.losa@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8718

logistica-lecco@polimi.it

 

Richiedi assistenza

ICT services

Fabio Roncoroni
Referente
fabio.roncoroni@polimi.it
tel. 0341.48.8778

Stefano Sandrinelli
stefano.sandrinelli@polimi.it
tel. 0341.48.8753

Daniele Frignani
daniele.frignani@polimi.it 
tel. 0341.48.8816

Giuseppe Ierfone
giuseppe.ierfone@polimi.it 
tel. 0341.48.8816

Requests for assistance in teaching and computerized classrooms​​​​​​​
ict-aule-lecco@polimi.it

Assistance requests for offices and laboratories
ict-lecco@polimi.it

Internship office

c/o Registrar's Office

stage-lecco@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8758

Orari:
lunedì, martedì, giovedì, venerdì 8.30/12.30
mercoledì 8.30/16.30

Safety and health emergency

Manuela Ghielmetti
Responsabile Gestionale
manuela.ghielmetti@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8707

 

Research Support Office

Marta Maria Sesana
marta.sesana@polimi.it
tel. 0341.48.8739

 

Sport Office

LECCO CAMPUS Sport Point

sport-lecco@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8819

reception hours
from Tuesday to Friday: from 09:00 am to 12:30 pm and from 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Local security officers

Sergio Brambilla
sergio.brambilla@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8720

Sandro Morselli
sandro.morselli@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8730 

Fabio Roncoroni
fabio.roncoroni@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8778

Fire-Prevention officers

Sergio Brambilla
sergio.brambilla@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8720

Flavio Losa
flavio.losa@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8718

Giorgio Iovino
giorgio.iovino@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8763

Sandro Morselli
sandro.morselli@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8730 

Fabio Roncoroni
fabio.roncoroni@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8778

Agostino Silvestri
agostino.silvestri@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8782

Marco Valassi
marco.valassi@polimi.it
tel. 0341.48.8898

First aid officer

Sergio Brambilla
sergio.brambilla@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8720

Roberta Castelnuovo
roberta.castelnuovo@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8743

Antonello Cuomo
antonello.cuomo@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8796 

Giorgio Iovino
giorgio.iovino@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8763

Sandro Morselli
sandro.morselli@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8730 

Stefano Sandrinelli
stefano.sandrinelli@polimi.it
Ph. 0341.48.8753

Agostino Silvestri
agostino.silvestri@polimi.it
tel. 0341.48.8782

Flaminia Tonello
flaminia.tonello@polimi.it
tel. 0341.48.8750