You are in:

Programme representatives

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Prof. Monica Papini
Coordinator of the Course
monica.papini@polimi.it

Ing. Andrea Galli
Secretary of the Course
andrea.galli@polimi.it

Industrial Production Engineering

Prof. Giancarlo Giudici
Coordinator of the Course
giancarlo.giudici@polimi.it

Building Engineering Architecture

Prof. Matteo Ruta
Coordinator of the Course
matteo.ruta@polimi.it

Prof. Paolo Bossi
Secretary of the Course
paolo.bossi@polimi.it

Building and Architectural Engineering

Prof. Gabriele Masera
Coordinator of the Course
gabriele.masera@polimi.it

Prof. Gabriele Masera
Representative in Lecco Campus

Civil Engineering For Risk Mitigation

Prof. Marco di Prisco
Coordinator of the Course
marco.diprisco@polimi.it

Ing. Laura Longoni
Secretary of the Course
laura.longoni@polimi.it

Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Gaetano Cascini
Coordinator of the Course
gaetano.cascini@polimi.it

Prof. Andrea Tommaso Vania
Representative for Lecco Campus
andrea.vania@polimi.it