You are in:

Programme representatives

Bachelor of Science in Civil and Environmental Engineering - Civil Engineering for Risk Mitigation

Prof. Monica Papini
Coordinator of the Course
monica.papini@polimi.it

Ing. Andrea Galli
Secretary of the Course
andrea.galli@polimi.it

Bachelor of Science in Industrial Production Engineering

Prof. Giancarlo Giudici
Coordinator of the Course
giancarlo.giudici@polimi.it

Master of Science in Building Engineering Architecture

Prof. Matteo Ruta
Coordinator of the Course
matteo.ruta@polimi.it

Prof. Paolo Bossi
Secretary of the Course
paolo.bossi@polimi.it

Master of Science in Building and Architectural Engineering

Prof. ssa Giuliana Iannaccone
Coordinator of the Course
giuliana.iannaccone@polimi.it

Master of Science in Civil Engineering For Risk Mitigation

Prof. Alessio Radice
Coordinator of the Course
alessio.radice@polimi.it

Ing. Andrea Galli
Secretary of the Course
andrea.galli@polimi.it

Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Gaetano Cascini
Coordinator of the Course
gaetano.cascini@polimi.it

Prof. Andrea Tommaso Vania
Representative for Lecco Campus
andrea.vania@polimi.it